Contact

Have a question about our organization, or you just want to learn more about the work we do? Send us a message below!


Send us a message

    This form goes to info@bostondsa.org which is our general purpose email address.

    Other E-mail Contacts

    Working Groups

    Working Groups carry out the external political work of the chapter.

    Ecosocialism – ecosocialism@bostondsa.org

    Electoral – electoral@bostondsa.org

    Healthcare – healthcare@bostondsa.org

    Housing – housing@bostondsa.org

    Immigration – immigration@bostondsa.org

    Internationalism – internationalism@bostondsa.org

    Labor – labor@bostondsa.org

    Mental Health – mentalhealth@bostondsa.org

    Mutual Aid – mutualaid@bostondsa.org

    Political Education – education@bostondsa.org

    Prison Abolition – prisonabolition@bostondsa.org

    Socialist Feminist – socialistfeminism@bostondsa.org

    Committees

    Committees help keep the chapter running.

    Childwatch Committee – childwatch@bostondsa.org

    Communications Committee – communications@bostondsa.org

    Internal Elections Committee – elections@bostondsa.org

    Direct Action/De-escalation/Security (DADS) – dads@bostondsa.org

    General Meeting Planning Committee – gm@bostondsa.org

    Membership Committee – coordinators@bostondsa.org

    Tech/Infrastructure Committee – tech@bostondsa.org

    To contact the Harassment & Grievance Officers (HGOs), please email hgo@bostondsa.org. To file a report about something that happened that concerns you, please fill out this form.

    Contact

    Want to join us?

    Find out how to join, and learn what membership means.

    Join the DSA