Contact

Have a question about our organization, or you just want to learn more about the work we do? Send us a message below!


Send us a message

Other E-mail Contacts

Need to contact a specific working group? Use one of these.

Eco Socialism Working Group – ecosocialism@bostondsa.org

Education Working Group – education@bostondsa.org

Elections Working Group – elections@bostondsa.org

Electoral Working Group – electoral@bostondsa.org

Immigration Working Group – immigration@bostondsa.org

Labor Working Group – labor@bostondsa.org

Mobilizer Team – boston-dsa-mobilizers@googlegroups.com

Prison Abolition Working Group – prisonabolition@bostondsa.org

Protest Working Group – protest@bostondsa.org

Tech Working Group – tech@bostondsa.org

Women’s and Non-Binary Caucus – womenscaucus@bostondsa.org

Harassment Grievance Officers – hgo@bostondsa.org

To file a formal concern with the Harassment Grievance Officers, please fill out this form:

File a Formal Concern

Contact

Want to join us?

Find out how to join, and learn what membership means.

Join the DSA